Buildings and Grounds Committee

The Buildings and Grounds Committee, a subcommittee of the Administration and Finance Committee, is responsible for considering the planning, expansion and development of buildings and grounds as well as the maintenance of such existing facilities and advising the Administration and Finance Committee accordingly.


  • Thomas M. Alperin, Chair, Trustee Emeritus
  • Leslie Cohen, non-Trustee
  • Varney J. Hintlian
  • Peter H. Kamin
  • Diana V. Lopez
  • Joseph R. “JR” McDonald, non-Trustee
  • Hugh R. Roome III


As of:   November 4, 2017