Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

The Executive Committee includes the Board Chair, Vice Chairs, and the President.  This committee exercises the authority of the Board between meetings, and has general oversight of subsidiary corporations.


  • Peter R. Dolan, Chairman
  • Jeffrey M. Moslow, Vice Chair
  • Sunil Kumar, President
  • Steven E. Karol
  • Maria A. Oquendo
  • Lori Roth
  • Ankur A. Sahu
  • Kalahn A. Taylor-Clark
  • Theodore “Ted” R. Tye
  • Mariann A. Youniss


Revised June 30, 2023