Compensation Committee

The Compensation Committee reviews and approves compensation levels for officers of the university and for selected senior administrators. The committee considers and advises the Board of Trustees on the university’s systems and procedures for executive development.


  • Peter R. Dolan, Chair
  • Varney J. Hintlian
  • Ellen J. Kullman
  • Hugh R. Roome III
  • Tina H. Surh
  • Anthony P. Monaco, ex officio


As of: November 7, 2015