Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Presidential Search Committee Members

Peter R. Dolan
, A78, A08P

Chairman, Board of Trustees and
Chair, Presidential Search Committee

Bree B. Aldridge

Associate Professor, Molecular Biology and Microbiology,
School of Medicine, Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering,
School of

J. Hellen Amuguni
, VG11, A23P

Associate Professor of Infectious Disease and Global Health,
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Lisa S. Anderson
, FG74

Christina D. Economos
, NG96
Professor, Dean ad interim of the Friedman School
of Nutrition Science and Policy;

Professor of Public Health and Community Medicine,
School of Medicine



Madeline Fabela, E23
Undergraduate student

Robert R. Gheewalla
, A89, A18P

James M. Glaser
, A14P, A17P
Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences,
Professor of Political Science

Michael S. Gordon
, A87

Sara Judge
Vice President for Development 

David L. Kaplan
, A21P
Distinguished Professor and Chair of Biomedical Engineering,
Stern Family Professor of Engineering, School of Engineering

Nadeem Karimbux

Dean of the School of Dental Medicine,
Professor of Periodontology

Jette Steen Knudsen,
President of the University Faculty Senate,
Professor of Policy and International Business,
The Fletcher School

Jeffrey M. Moslow
, A86, A16P, A18P
Vice Chairman, Board of Trustees

Maria A. Oquendo
, J80

Jonathan M. Pruzan
, A90

Ancy Verdier
, A96, D03, DG06

Mariann A. Youniss
, J83

Isaacson, Miller Search Team

The committee will work with the experienced executive search firm of Isaacson, Miller, which led the searches that culminated in the selection of President Bacow in 2001 and President Monaco in 2010. Founder and principal John Isaacson will personally manage the search. We are committed to a search that is international in scope and considers candidates from across a broad and diverse spectrum of backgrounds.

Keith Mason
Senior Associate