Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

At the annual meeting of the Board of Trustees David A. Chang, Jason P. Epstein, and Daniel Zilberman were elected Charter Trustees for a term of five years commencing November 5, 2022, and ending in November 2027. The Alumni Association elected Kristy Endo as an Alumni Trustee in April 2022.

David A. Chang, A01
David is a Partner at Wellington Management where he serves as Portfolio Manager on long-only and long/short commodity approaches. In this capacity, he collaborates with the firm’s investment resources, including natural resource-focused global industry analysts and macroeconomists, to analyze the fundamental drivers of commodity markets.
Read full biography.

Jason P. Epstein, A96
Jason Epstein is a Partner at Stonecourt Capital where he sits on their Executive Committee. After receiving a BA in History from Tufts University where he now is a member of the University’s Board of Advisors of the School Arts and Sciences, Jason co-founded eLink Communications in 1998. At eLink, Jason served as its Chief Executive Officer, and was a two-time finalist for the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award.
Read full biography.

Daniel Zilberman, A96
Daniel is a member of the Executive Management Group and Global Head of Special Situations at leading global private equity firm Warburg Pincus. Formerly he was Head of Warburg Pincus Europe and co-founder of Warburg Pincus’ Financial Services Group. He was named by Financial News as one of Europe’s Top 50 Most Influential People in Private Equity.
Read full biography.

Kristy Endo, A05
Kristy is a co-founder of South Bay Partners LLC (formerly Box Holdings LLC), a South San Francisco-based private fund manager she launched with her husband in 2017.
From 2009 to 2017, she and her husband managed Box Holdings Limited, a Hong Kong-based holding company focused on niche investments in Japanese equities.
Read full biography.